YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Fan?

Finally got my long overdue appointment for chronic disease management through for this morning, so had to wait outside the GP surgery until appointment time - of course it was raining!  Full battery of bloods taken amongst other checks, and as I walked home it was still raining - the fine stuff seems to soak you faster - enjoyed the walk though.  Spotted this garage on the way back - seems they may be a Beatrix Potter fan!  Sadly I couldn’t get in a good position to get a good shot of the cute little tin aeroplane on top of the garage as there was a high fence. Later , in the Early hours (O1:44 to be exact!) I got a message that my results were back!  Talk about quick service, but now have to contact the GP as some results not good.  After waiting so long I had rather expected as much, but was hoping I had got away with it!  First time I’ve been able to say that my current alcohol intake is nil - perhaps that is what I am lacking!  :-0))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.