George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Pampered Pooches

Well, guess where we got tooken today. 

Yep. That's right.  To the torture chamber otherwise known as "The Groomers". 

Honestly you have no idea!!  They do wash us all over - and I mean all over (this is me, George), and they do get a bit personal.  But I do behave myself.  And so does Harry.  And we do not grumble or groan or otherwise carry on - not like some of the other dogs we meet.

And we is so pleased (this is me Harry) when she does eventually turn up, and takes us outside for a you know what, before we laden into the car for the drive home.

And this is us being blipped for the third day in a row.  It might get to be a habit.

And please excuse us now, because we have to have a long long nap, to help us recover from the day's indignities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.