Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

A panorama taken with the Wednesday challenge in mind. 
Bob had suggested 'sky' as the subject but all the way round on my circuit this morning, there was a blanket of heavy grey with the only patches of sun showing on the distant moors out west.

I was in the mood to walk further today and, apart from a little detour along a muddy bridlepath to take a few shots, I stuck to the roads.
Pleased to have managed over 6 miles.

Back home and the rest of the day passed in a blur of editing images for a club comp followed by a club zoom meeting - hence the reason for another late blip

Thank you to everyone who posted comments and left stars and hearts for yesterday's portrait of Jorgie. I also posted it on my FB page and have had a most exciting response. A new opportunity has come my way which I will share when the time is right ( and if it comes to fruition )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.