Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Dead Rainbows

There were plenty of ‘dead rainbows’ in the lanes this morning.
No doubt they have all been washed away after Storm Brendon has blown through.

Jorgie has had four playmates today. Not ideal weather to have 5 dogs in the house.

I managed to walk the four guests first thing, taking them on the woodland circuit.
I got home just as the heavens opened.

Happy to note that I have reached the 50 mile mark in my walk 1000 mile challenge.
Even happier that I wasn’t aching after all the exertions yesterday.

Thanks to everyone who have visited with flurries of stars and hearts in the last few days. As always your comments and gifts are very much appreciated

Day total  2.3 miles
Year total 50 .5 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.