This is me!

My long term memory is fantastic but thanks to MS my short term memory is worse than horrible.

What the t-shirt says can actually be true at times. I often will be talking with Kent and have to ask him to repeat something because I have no idea what he just said. :-)

I thought when I saw this t-shirt that it was one I needed to have since it also had Baron on it being her saucy self.

I got my step box primed and painted yesterday and glued the veneer on the tables where it was lifting. Today it will be delicate sanding

Before even getting out of bed this morning, got the sad news that a good friend lost one of her dogs during the night. ;-( Zack was 12 years old and had had emergency spleen surgery earlier this week. Zack’s brother, Teddy, is going to be lost without him.

It is heartbreaking and leaves a real sense of emptiness when these members of our family pass on. Thinking of you, Mandy & John!

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.