Post-surgery

Baron and I chilling, post-surgery. Baron got spayed this morning and I picked her up from the vet at 4pm. Right now she is under some covers sleeping on my lap.

I was up and had Baron at the vet’s for 8am. It was 8:30 before we were all checked in and I was on my way home again.

Once home I had the two side tables outside and I was putting the first coat of paint on them. They had time to get just dry enough for me to bring them into the garage before I headed to Birgit’s

Being Friday, it was porch lunch day and it was warm enough the Maria ate out on the porch with us. I was glad of the distraction of our nice long lunch, so I wouldn’t be worrying about Baron.

It’s Friday so Happy Weekend Everyone
Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.