Recycling

This morning I did my chores that needed done while Kent was at work.

When Kent got home, I put a lasagna in the oven for lunch as that is perfect food for a really cold day.

After lunch, I attended the first MS support group meeting put together by Yoga MovesMS. Debra has limited the group to 15 people so I was glad when I was able to get an invite. The people in the group are from all over the country. I’m hoping I can get some good ideas etc to use with our local group.

After attending the meeting, I went into the back room for a couple of hours to work on my necklace some more. While beading I also watched the Netflix movie “Found” which is a documentary.

As I was getting ready for bed I suddenly realized I hadn’t taken a photo! Hubby to the rescue. He points out the glass door and says “You recycle”. And so there you have it folks, the old solar lights I took off the Christmas tree weren’t quite done for yet, so I’ve put them in one of the palm trees out back where they’ll stay until they die!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.