Abstract Thursday - Abstract Symmetry

Its been one helluva day! Continuous customers for the whole day! I may have sat down for 10 minutes here and there!  It was relentless!!

I guess we are happy in one way and totally worn out in another. At least it looks like there will be plenty of work to keep us going, we really didnt know how it would go this year - all things considered!

I ventured out after work to the shops for a few things and Kmart to see if I could get more balloons for the party and yay they had just received more stock so that was good.  And of course browsing through all the other party stuff gave me some ideas for tonight’s blip :o). The image is one of those concertina paper fan things and a sequinned table runner both $1.00 bargains with the lamp behind and voila.....abstract symmetry with a weird twist!! :o)

I’m afraid I cant stay up any longer and have to go to bed, getting up at 5.45am was a terrible shock to the system!! One more day and its the weekend ahhh!!  Nighty night dear blippers and thank you for the love last night for the pink clouds ;o)xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.