Double Hibiscus

Crazy busy again all day today and we were all worn out at the end. Our employee Isaac’s wife is due to have her baby some time in the next few weeks and he will be taking a few weeks off of course, unfortunately not a good time for us as we have no other skilled worker to call upon eeeeek!! 
Anyway we’ll deal with it all as we have no other choice!!!

The local government is intending to open the West Australian borders on February 5th to the rest of Australia and as Omicron is infecting the rest of the country in a monumental way and we have none at all we are expecting it to come in fairly quickly. That is a stressful thought!!   I just want to pull the blankets over my head and hide until its all over!  Of course thats not an option!!  : /

Anyway I’ll stop thinking about all that now and focus on my lovely weekend which will be movies in the morning with Julian - GhostBusters -  followed by lunch at the markets and afternoon tea with G - that makes me feel better just thinking about it!  ;o)
Then its Julian’s birthday on Sunday and we’re all going to his place for lunch, so another great day ahhhh!! ;o)

Sorry wont be able to catch up with you all tonight, I must go to bed early again, my legs and arms and back are killing me aaarghghgh!!!!
Nighty night xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.