Silly Saturday - Bee Time

A large swarm of bees landed in one of the upstairs windows of our building today. This is the third year in a row that they’ve gone for this particular window.  The bee-keeper is coming in the morning to coax them down and away to a much more appropriate place.  I dug out my really big lens and got a few shots - couldn't find the tripod so its handheld.  
A crazy passer by just a while ago tonight was walking past and decided he would start throwing rocks at the swarm, some people have no brains!!  
We yelled at him to cease and desist and he ran off!

I think I can see a profile of a face in the swarm lol its my pareidolia coming out!! ;o)

Its been another lovely big day and now I’m really having a lot of trouble staying awake, even dozing off while I was eating my dinner eek!!  
Must get some sleep so I can be lively at the Birthday Party tomorrow!! ;o)

Two of many flowers to come were open this morning on my night blooming cactus, so beautiful as usual!! :o) In extras if you have time for a peek.

Catch up soon dear Blippers and thanks so much for the love for the hibiscus last night, really glad you liked it !! ;o)xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.