The Big Birthday Moment!

Managed to take a lot of photos but loved this one of the big moment of the day blowing out the candles ; )
The party was a success and lots of fun. Quite a few people were unable to come due to sickness some with covid others with different virus’s which are swirling around us now!! 

Julian received some lovely gifts and quite a lot of gift cards and some cash money which means….yes you guessed it more shopping days ; ) fun fun fun!!!

I’m totally not ready for work tomorrow but I think I’ll sleep well tonight which should put me in a good frame of mind in the morning!!! ; )

In extras is an update of the four night bloomers, one opened this morning and the others dont look quite ready yet, I’m keeping my eye on them : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.