Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Gate Head Lane

THURSDAY - Charity Challenge day 32

Another day covering the office telephone (virtually from home) meant my options for a run were limited.

It was dark and tipping it down with rain at 7:00 am when I went out for a 12 km run on the treadmill in the garage and when I emerged an hour later it was daylight and the world was white.

It continued to snow all day - I managed to nip out for a short walk in the snow at lunchtime and took this shot about half a mile from home.

I'm now waiting for the Ocado delivery which was due between 6pm-7pm. The Ocado website now says the van is running 6 hours and 30 minutes late - so the shopping should arrive around 1:30 am tomorrow!

20,047 steps so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.