Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Weed

Not got a lot of time at the moment as I've got a lot of work for college, we finish mid May so I need to get all my images sorted ready for printing. I didn't realise I had so much stuff to sort of for it. Also need to take 4 photo's that show what we've learned over the year. Because I've still not had chance to go through all the photo's that I lost and recovered I need to do a bit of work again and need to have some decent weather and light, and as we all know that doesn't come to order

Anyway, this little weed lives in my garden. A couple of years ago I noticed this in my neighbour and friends garden and we both thought it was pretty. I teased her so much that I was going to steal it in the night which I eventually did. It took her ages to notice it was gone

I had to own up in the end and we had a right giggle about it.
At the time the little weed only had one flower, it now has 7, I've no idea what it is but it's nice and it can stay, I'll have to give her a photo just to tease her

Will catch up with comments hopefully a bit more tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.