Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Nose

The brown boy's little nose as he was sleeping.

Yet another busy day, I don't know where the time is going lately, not getting a lot of time at all to catch up with you all and I know my blipping is pretty lame too.

Started the day off with a blood test, my doc isn't happy that my white blood cell count is low, this is quite normal for me as it's due to my meds and the benefits of taking them outway not taking them, My GP got in touch to have a re test of my bloods, I do wish he had left well alone as everything was being managed very nicely thankyou by the Rheumatologist and the Gastrologist who are obviously monitoring things, the GP has told me to stop all meds (which was 2 wks ago) till he's happy with the results. The crazy thing is I"ve no idea why he's suddenly decided to get involved. Needs to be sorted soon as I can feel the change through not taking them.

I got to ring on Tuesday for results.

I think I'm just going to start taking them again and speak to the consultants next week

Anyway, I'm off now until Tuesday so I promise to catch up and hopefully I'll have a bit more time

Hope all is well with you all x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.