Teeth

Morning training and then I went to the shops for groceries. 

We had a lovely walk in the woods - it has been a beautiful, sunny day, but it is freezing cold. 

My blip today is Xmas and Tango playing. They like to play, but Tango weighs about 18 kilos and Xmas about 3, so they don't get to play unless they are supervised. Xmas could easily get hurt.

I sit on the floor with Tango between my legs and make sure he is gentle with Xmas. When Xmas gets overly excited, I pick him up and hold him until everyone have settled again.

We finish with some of their favorite treats to help them focus on something else than biting each other.

Gollum usually just lie down next to me and pretend the little ones aren't there ;-)


Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.