weeflecky1

By weeflecky

Reach for the sky.

I had hoped for a day of sunshine and sparkling frost today, but had to make do with cold and grey. At least it was dry.
I went out looking for birds but as usual they were hiding from my long lens, however this wee squirrel was leaping about above my head. Wouldn't that be fun!

Thanks to everyone who follows my journal and sprinkles it with stars and hearts. My photography's been on a bit of a back burner since I started working from home last year due to the demands of my job, but there have been a few highlights. I've managed a few weddings, and treated myself to a new camera, and the big zoom lens.
And it's not for ever, I have to keep telling myself.

Stay safe, and keep looking forward to all the amazing blipmeets we're going to have :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.