Pink stripe

I did some more tidying in my craft room and managed to throw out some stuff out that I'll never use - and get things into their proper places.
Joined the Zoom Coffee and Chat for a while, though the internet connection was a bit dodgy (we still don't have high speed broadband here).
After lunch I finished the jumper I've been knitting Mr Rat (see extra) using bits of wool I had. Of course I didn't finish any of the different yarns so still will have to think of ways of using them up!.
My run today was on tarmac as other areas are still unpleasant underfoot but not frozen enough for the spikes, though some of the tarmac was more like a farm track. I was pleased with my time for the 5 mile hilly route where I got this view of Dundee from almost the highest point. It was a non-weather day and this was as bright as it got.
Mr Rat is making a chicken and cashew curry for tea, it is smelling good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.