lovelife209

By mindful_life

Flower Friday

So today was an interesting day... I started with my run and some weights which was good. It felt cold again today after a milder week of temperatures. Then it was a long busy day of work.

My son had an episode of not being very happy as he was struggling with his maths but we chatted, I tried to help but somehow it never goes down as well as the teacher. So he sent a message to his teacher and she immediately video called to help. Now he knows he can do this just like he would putting his hand up in the class, hopefully it will help.

During my afternoon I had a call with management about the restructure of my team which was the interesting part. It won’t affect me too much and I am sure it will be fine.

My Blipfoto is of one of my daffodils I got last week that have certainly passed their best but I kept them for today especially...

Now it is the weekend... I hope you have all had a lovely week x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.