Des res in west lothian

Anyone after office space?...

...no?

Maybe it's because it looks more like a sixties school than an office. Plus it's in the middle of nowhere. Not very handy for anything really.

Not really done a great deal other than anjoying my holidays so far this week. Today however I decidd to break up the relaxation with a blast on the decks. I got a pile of glitch and microhouse stuff off Ebay and Discogs last week, so today I decided to do a mix largeley themed on that. After half an hour of messing about I decided to connect the laptop up to the mixer and record it. It came out not too bad despite barely touching the decks in the last year and not mixing for several years before that.

If anyone likes weird techno stuff you can download it here, the last few tracks move away from the glitchy/micro stuff but I just couldn't help myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.