wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Prescient

I will look like this. I will. I will. Tomorrow I WILL go out and find some new and interesting things to photograph. I will. I will!

Today was quite social. Not very studious, but lots of people time which was wonderful - it's very easy to become a little isolated from too much desk time. I had lunch with a group of people from church, then afternoon tea with friends from my course before class. We all learnt how to make maps that show the visible areas from any particular point in the landscape. That's very satisfying work, and brought a few surprises - I ran a village I studied last semester through it, and was amazed to see that the village isn't visible from the parish church. I may have to investigate that a little further for my dissertation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.