In My Life...

By steeble

Construction of the Underworld

Met up with couple friends today who wanted to go The Locomotion Museum at Shildon. Its part of the same museum that is at York. Its not the sort of place where you can get big shots of anything in its entirety so had to go for more close ups and sort of abstract shots.

I've recently been looking more and more into Steampunk and its taking over my brain. So I've named this song after a band from the genre, they're called Synthetic Dream Foundation.(sort of like an industrial dance music).

This one is of part of the wheels and for all I sort of like it I'm still not sure but I don't feel I had an overly productive day. Need to practice my close ups/abstracts..... Its something a little different if nothing else.

Hope you like?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.