In My Life...

By steeble

The First Step

Been to my class tonight... we did portraits. It was an okay lesson but I'm the sort of person that if I don't have a go at something I don't really get it.

On my way home I noticed the clear sky and the glowing moon. Decided to go get some night shots, then decided to ask Rachel if she fancied a look out to do a sort small photo shoot, she did and got ready before we headed into Durham.

It was pretty good actually, first time I have ever taken posed shots. At first I didn't really know how I wanted her to pose but after a few practice snaps, I started to control and had a better idea of what looked good.... I think I could get into doing some proper shoots. Need more practice though.

Opinions and advice are more than welcome as this is a first for me.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.