- 14c Covid-test day

I have been sneezing and having odd dry throat for a couple of days now, some slimy goughing in the mornings. Today I made a self-diagnose in national health care system in the internet. For my surprise I was given slight possibility of covid symptoms as a result. And a note to choose a test appointment for me.

Almost sure, that this is a false alarm. I have been out only in supermarkets and once in IKEA, and masked amd keeping distance. Still maybe I have got a slight flu, or maybe it is just dry indoor air, as well as outdoor air now as the weather has changed to cold.
Result will be given in two days.

Hubby liked to take me into the test by car, so we masked ourselves and drove to the drive-in test place. Blip is from the highway on our way. You can see an inversion on the sky. The freezing weather makes inversion effect in the sky, that smoke leaves down like a solid surface.

-14c, partly sunny day. I cleaned our outdoor storage today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.