The Challenge

It was blowing a gale and chucking it down with rain most of the night so when I got up the ice on the pond had all but gone.

When making breakfast I saw that two of the three bird boxes were being checked out - seriously checked out and not just by the Blue Tits. 
Their black headed mates (no idea if they are Coal Tits or Great Tits) were doing it too (I only got them at the feeder though).

Later on I got and e-mail from a friend asking me to do another collaboration on some of his pictures (mad fool).
When I went to check my e-mails later I realised that there was one from the on-line camera club for a challenge next week. Having read that e-mail I thought I had better try it as I suspected it was going to be quite hard and I wanted to make sure I had time to have another go in the next day or two if things went base over apex today.

The challenge ...... at least 6 household items beginning with the letter C put together in a creative way. The items have to be a noun (as defined in the dictionary) and cannot be an abbreviation or a verb (like cycle is barred as being a derivative of bicycle - which is what you cycle). Also there is to be no post work of any kind.
I added the extra challenge by not wanting to use flash lighting.
So my Blip is one of the many, many shots I took. Still not right..............

How many different C's can you see?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.