No Blip Today..... So Steps In the Tree....

Today was a cold day, with 17mph winds blowing making it feel even colder.   The girls and I got a long walk in, out in the 100 acre field.   We were buffeted pretty well.   The girls were shivering and I was cold through. None of us wanted to go the rest of the day.   I watch the wonderful movie, Apollo 13 again.   It is so positive and uplifting.  With all the upheival  In  America, it was a great change.   I think I am giving up TV.   I quit all social media 5 years ago (Facebook, Instagraham, never joined Twitter}  Life has been much better since then.
      I took a picture of my Xmas tree, which, I obviously  haven't taken down yet.   I really like looking at it, resulting in my lack  slow return to usual.  
    I think in the back of my mind, I was saving for an EB!  :-)))))))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.