Close-up of Light......

There was a moment today when the sun broke through the clouds.  I spied the trunk of the tree in my front yard and got a close up of the bark of an Oak.  Within the dark and lights there are shadows of each fin of bark.  It was pretty interesting, to me, anyway.
     I spent most of the rest of the day on the phone with Intuit trying to get the software for Turbo Tax to downloaded.    Once it was done, I have to report that the tech's for Intuit were wonderful, patient, thourgh, as efficient as I could be following their directions,   I am pleased to report that I have started my 2020 income tax return.  
   After that, I figured I owed myself some fun.  I jumped on Silver and took a wonderful 10 mile ride  in great temps..........  until the rain started.  And by then I was home, in the garage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.