Woman Walking

By njoyce06

The Day Before A Storm......

Today's Blip is of the RV storage and parking area.   This time, of the year, the area is usually full.  Many Snowbirds come down for the winter, park their  RV's under the roof, and spend the winter.
      When I rode  my bike today, I saw that the RV area is nearly half empty.   It looks like a lot of people have already headed home.   The people from Canada have to be in Canada in order to maintain their residence, file their taxes and continue their health insurance for the coming year.  We have a lot of Canadians that own property and live here.
     We are supposed to get the tail of Storm Izzy tomorrow, with a lot of rain, wind and cold temps.  I knew I wouldn't get out  tomorrow.  
More to come.......about Izzy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.