TMBKLYN

By TMBKLYN

Jack Sprat Ate No Fat...but Jack Spade...

...can that man cobble together a mean messenger bag or what? And...this morning I counted 8 people with Jack Spade gear within 10 minutes of being on the subway! Not all the Jack Spade gear I spied were messenger bags. Four messenger bags, including the two in the photo above -- red (LOVE IT!) and black; 1 briefcase, 2 iPad cases and...yes...1 iPhone cover. As my husband once said to my IT tech "Everything in my house starts with an "I". iPods, iPhones, iPads. Ai yi yi yi yi!" By the way...Jack Spade happens to be Kate Spade's husband. The Accessory couple of the moment. But, in my opinion, Jack Spade's accessories scream NEW YORK CITY! Ad so...after a "technology hiatus" for a week (no facebook' no blips, no nothing...) I am back and this photos is my "peace" offering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.