Grey Saturday

Grey Saturday... that sums up my day.

A bit of an off day today for me. There's lots and lots to do, both at home and for work, but I'm not starting with anything. I just can't get to it.
I didn't sleep well last night (past few nights actually). My back hurts again and I'm tired.

Snow is predicted and my hopes are on tomorrow morning. Maybe I'll go out for some photography. If so, I will not go far, not by car anyway.
Temperatures will go up soon they say, and freezing rain is expected.

But first, it has to become white! In other parts of the Netherlands it's snowing already, and here it started around 19.00 hours. Not much though...

Annemarie and I decided to go for a short walk around 20.00 hours, and Bas joined us as well. It was still snowing, so this walk made my grey Saturday a bit whiter... literally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.