sp33dway

By sp33dway

Stormcloud Thunderclouds II

Stormcloud Thunderclouds I

***
There was an awesome sky of storm building up on the way home this evening, filling everything with intense colour and softly emanating forms, and I had just enough time to get up Hope Mountain to catch it before the light dimmed to nothing and the drizzles of rain chased me home for dinner.

I did take some photos of this with bigcamera but I appear to have lost my card reader adaptory thing for my iPad so can't upload it at home. I suppose I could take it into the studio and upload from my mac but the jobs are stacking up so there's not enough windows in my workload for that - which is a nice problem to have under normal circumstances but infuriating all the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.