sp33dway

By sp33dway

Showtime

I upgraded my mac monitor today from the old 21" to a whopping 30" cinema display. I've bought it off a friend who runs another studio following their much needed ancient-mac upgrade to the new iMacs this week and it's the perfect partner for my macPro with all that extra screen real estate - plus an added bonus of having none of that stupidly-reflective glossy screen nonsense which appears to be the only choice from apple these days.

I did my neck in last night, caused partly by me sitting for too long in a different desk chair and me holding my head up for half an hour around 7pm trying to spot the asteroid that missed earth. It was so painful this morning I had to ask one of my bestbuddyboyos to give me a hand to move bignewmonitor, which he did without fuss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.