blue sky Sunday

A joyful sight this morning! Blue sky and sunshine!! Didn't think it was ever going to return!

And it helped put me in a better mood than I thought I'd be in today after having an awful night of sleep - or should that be lack of! Didn't think I'd be achieving much today but with the sun out I forced myself out into the garden to carry on with some rose pruning and pot clearing and it did help lift my mood! Bunny had fun mooching and munching his way round the garden too while I was out there!  The blue tits were out in force today keeping an eye on me!

Continued being productive this afternoon too with re-organising some books that I have on  a book trolley - a purchase that was made as the bookcases are all full up! Now to relax on the sofa watching some sport and reading!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.