Hips and sunshine

A sunny morning, cloud and sun later and then cloud. No rain!

It was so lovely to wake up to sunshine today.  Did some washing and hung it out on the line as it was breezy too.  Had breakfast, spoke to my friend and then went for a walk with S.  I took the blip as we were walking down the street, just loved the shadows.  We walked round the seawall, took the extra at the farm we go past, made me smile!  Too many people around and some with no manners, as they didn't say thank you when we moved out of the way for them to pass!  I said it loudly and the man sheepishly said ah thanks!  I think I'm turning into a grumpy old woman!

Did some gardening this afternoon, filled the bin:)  Step count good and I've had a lovely day:)  What a difference to sun makes.  Have a good week blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.