Freyjad

By Freyjad

Seeds (Ash Keys)

It was ridiculously busy at the reserve this morning and too cold for much wildlife to be about.  We saw the swan family briefly,  but didn't bother stopping at the hide as there were three others already there -  people I know so after a quick hello we continued with our walk.  I took 3 photos, swans, seeds and a dried up leaf;  Jack was glad to be out as it's a week or so since he had a walk and he felt much better for it afterwards.

Yesterday I mentioned that I'm doing more cooking during Lockdown, this struck a chord with many of you who tell me that you're doing the same.  I think cooking  must be giving us all  a measure of comfort as well as pleasure. :-)

Thank you for the love you showed my Robin, I'm so pleased you like him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.