Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Blue

Blue at last after skies filled with snow! I walked down to the park right after lunch before  the haziness returned. It was warmer than it has been at +5C (41F) and the snow has started to melt.

I came back the long way via the hospital and the 'famous' hidden entrance and now I can see a quick way to get there and avoid the busier roads. As I was coming back up the hill, a lady stopped me to ask me where the entrance to the hospital was!  I was pleased to explain in detail to her and warned of the building sites and the scaffolding and steps to climb. I should become a Covid Vaccination Centre Guide!

So wonderful to see the blue sky again and don't tree silhouettes look marvellous against them?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.