A Touch Of Colour

There was a spot of colour in the sky this morning.

It didn't last though and there was even some rain while I was on my meal run.
There were 2 or 3 new drop offs - 1 of them even further out ..... getting towards Falkirk's area.
So it was nearly 3 hours I was out for
When I got back to base there was nobody in the office so I followed the voice ....... and ended up walking into a teaching video they were making. Oops!

When I got home SWMBO was in bed (there must be a change in the weather coming) and I haven't seen her all day - apart from when I took her a cup of tea. She said she fancied scrambled egg on toast this evening but was fast asleep when I went to see if she was ready for it.
I will try again in a few minutes.

I spent a short time at the lathe during the afternoon but no inspiration was coming to me.
It was after that I got a message from somebody wanting a turned piece.
Spooky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.