A poem involving tools (MM365)

When I first saw the respond to image for this week's mono Monday I was struck by the words rather than the cat.  For some reason they reminded me of a text I'm sure Gill's mum had printed somewhere, although Gill thinks it is more likely to have been my mum. 

I appear to be in a series of blips around tools, and the tool most blippers use is, of course, a camera, I have gone for that mixed in with the words.  For some other reason, I also remember the poem involving a ticking clock, but I can't find that on t'internet.   I have since found that some of it featured in an Oasis song - Go Let it Out.

Definitely lacking in inspiration today, but on the positive side, the extended chair backs are now foam and calico covered,  they fit in the frames and we just need the outer fabric to arrive :-)

Hope everyone else is having a good day.

Thanks to PictureMull for hosting Mono Monday and an interesting set of themes.

Storm Christophe is about to arrive in the UK so I can see indoor blips being a possibility for a couple of days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.