Shadow Play

....at Flat 48A.

This morning I was sitting in the car waiting for Doug to return from an appointment when I noticed the door with the shadows from the street light, thought it had possibilities for my blip. I’ve given it some colour and texture treatment and ended up with a door that reminds me a little of Santorini/Mykonos/Cinque Terre.

We’re experiencing outrageous nor-west winds which are tedious and knocking the garden about and heavy rain as well which comes and goes with these conditions.  Fires are breaking out in our district of Canterbury although not local as far as I know.  Temperatures have been soaring. 

I’ve spent an hour or more setting up the new iPad (won second prize in a raffle) which was delivered last night.  Done and dusted, now we have one each. 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.