lovelife209

By mindful_life

MonoMonday

A new week and I wonder what this one will bring... this is Raffles, 4 month old border terrier who came home in November and has integrated himself so wonderfully into our little family.

He has already proved to be a huge benefit to the children particularly through the various lockdowns we have had and I’m sure in years to come he will be a wonderful companion for them.

I ran this morning, as usual and then had a day of work. After work I had a trip to the GP for an ecg because I have been getting some palpitations but also because my heart rate goes so low when I am at rest. Down to 36bpm. The ecg went well though, the dr had a look and said everything looks normal, it’s probably due to all my running that my heart is just very efficient and doesn’t need to work as hard. Nice to know.

During the evening I did some biscuit baking with the children who were a little bored and they spent ages decorating them and then of course did some eating.

Happy Monday all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.