Mono Monday: Week 365 ....

... reaction to Picturemull's photo.

I'm finding these mono Monday themes very difficult ... they're living up the word challenge!  After I saw the photo that Picturemull selected for this week's challenge my first reaction was "I did a similar photo" almost 11 years ago back at the start of my blipping career!

I looked around the house trying to find a little figurine that would work but then I had to leave for the dentist to have the permanent crown inserted.  As I was driving over I saw our little 'road trip' buddy Carolina on the dashboard where she always travels.  Perfect! We named her Carolina two years ago when we picked her up whilst vacationing in North Carolina. 

When I got home from the dentist I took her out to the backyard as the lighting was much better than trying to get her picture on the car dashboard.  I converted to mono in Topaz Studio 2 and then added the "P&R" because I wanted to! It has nothing to do with the challenge! ♥

Thank you, Picturemull, for the very thought provoking themes this month.  

I've backblipped for yesterday if you have the time to look. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.