The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Greens

The usual walk with Phoebs in the park this morning.  She has totally hit the teens in dog years - recall has gone massively.  We think there will be a wee note into the trainer, Lynn for some help soon.

Work was well - work.  I have by 121 intro with the big new boss tomorrow morning and I'm contemplating how honest to be....

I did also start exploring other options but not sure what is going to happen there.

Good news - my request for mitigating circumstances in my UOC essay have been accepted so when I resit I am not capped at 50% which is good news - resit however will be a chore.

We made Hello Fresh today - good food but massively calorific and now we are about to sit down to watch Lupin.

I wonder if it is all going to kick off again tomorrow in the inauguration!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.