One click at a time

By KeithKnight

February Daily Challenge - Nature & Quiet

Day 26 of KaliBug's February daily challenge - Feb. 26th: A picture of an animal or something in nature, and MissyMoo's February daily challenge (Quiet: Take a photo of quiet. What does it look like to you?).

We're back to having two challenges that can be combined today. Not what I had hoped to get, since my friendly heron wasn't around, and they can certainly be quiet as they wait to catch their next meal, instead please let sleeping ducks lie.

I'm heading to Focus on Imaging next Tuesday (5th March) and if anyone wants to meet up for a quick blipmeet I will in the seating area at the end of Row Q (by Linhof & Studio, Ajeet Media and Photo Training 4u stands) at about 14:00. I have also posted this in the Forum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.