One click at a time

By KeithKnight

February Daily Challenge - Music & Playing

Day 27 of KaliBug's February daily challenge - Feb. 27th: Music, and MissyMoo's February daily challenge (Playing: How do you have fun? Capture play in your life.).

I listen to more music when driving than any other time, so it is using this - my car radio/CD player. When I bought this (quite a few years ago) I specifically wanted one that I could plug either a cassette player into, or a mini-disc player (remember them?). Nowadays I plug my iPod or DAB radio in - still working well, still going strong. If I replaced it, the radio would probably be worth more than the car, so I'll keep it unless it gives up the ghost.

2 challenges in one again - after all the music is playing.

I'm heading to Focus on Imaging next Tuesday (5th March) and if anyone wants to meet up for a quick blipmeet I will in the seating area at the end of Row Q (by Linhof & Studio, Ajeet Media and Photo Training 4u stands) at about 14:00. I have also posted this in the Forum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.