One click at a time

By KeithKnight

February Daily Challenge - March & Upside Down

Day 28 of KaliBug's February daily challenge - Feb. 28th: What are you looking forward to in March?, and MissyMoo's February daily challenge (Upside down: Take a photo of something upside down. Should be fun!).

The last day of the 2 challenges, which I spent at the Excel centre in London at a trade show (well half a day there and half a day travelling to and from there, it's not the most accessible place). I took my son with me so we had a good little time together. A recent new exhibitor at broadcast shows has been Nikon, now they have full HD movies built in to their cameras they have something to offer, so had a quick little visit to their stand, and a chance to get a Nikon carrier bag to put the collected junk information into.

What am I looking forward in March, well next week I'm off to Focus on Imaging and hope to be meeting up with a few friends up there, Nikon will be there, so you to complete the dual challenges you get a different view of a carrier bag!

I'm heading to Focus on Imaging next Tuesday (5th March) and if anyone wants to meet up for a quick blipmeet I will in the seating area at the end of Row Q (by Linhof & Studio, Ajeet Media and Photo Training 4u stands) at about 14:00. I have also posted this in the Forum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.