March Daily Challenge - L - Love/Lust on the Lake

Day 1 of MissyMoo's March daily challenge - L is for...: Pick something that begins with the letter L and snap it. Love, light... whatever you please.

A last minute change for today, and not a perfect shot either, but it fitted well.

When leaving work tonight I spotted the 2 Whooper Mute Swans (Thanks Rockarea) having their "jollies", so out came the compact in the hope of getting that 2 swans making a heart shape (which they do after mating). They did in fact do it, however, I wasn't in the best position to capture the moment.

My L for today - Love/Lust on the Lake in London (and you can add lost if you like since I missed the heart shape).

I'm heading to Focus on Imaging next Tuesday (5th March) and if anyone wants to meet up for a quick blipmeet I will in the seating area at the end of Row Q (by Linhof & Studio, Ajeet Media and Photo Training 4u stands) at about 14:00. I have also posted this in the Forum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.