Wide Wednesday

The theme ( thanks BobsBlips) is a Local Photo. This was taken on our bike ride this morning, a view of the bridge underpass which we don’t take, but turn sharp left and go up to the sport fields where we meet our friend and dog. The flag is the Australian flag and on the left is the NSW flag I think. It didn’t want to show it’s true colours today. The Indian flag is also flying today ( probably because they have been here winning the cricket). 

I’m going to have a quiet day from now on as I feel I have a summer cold coming on. Hope it’s nothing serious! Maybe a good day for some unknitting ( that means I have made an error in a pattern and need to undo it. It’s hard as it’s a pattern and not nice regular stitches to pick up). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.