Beinghere

By Beinghere

When it’s Wet and Windy We Walk in the Woods

I spotted this fallen tree with fresh green moss growing on it when we were walking in the woods at Elie this morning.
Geordie decided to play up again when it was time to go home. He trotted around me with no intentions of going back on lead. My first option was “Ask the audience” so I waited until other walkers came along and asked for help. But no joy. He was just too wound up. So, next option was “Phone a friend”. Gary turned up and Geordie ran to him happily. Aaaaargh!
So, Geordie will be walking on the lead at all times for the foreseeable future. He’s such a monkey.
When we got home I baked raspberry and white chocolate yoghurt muffins and gingerbread. Then popped along the village to share some with friends. Now watching President Biden Inauguration and breathing a huge sigh of relief

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.