Sharing a bed

Gollum strongly believes in respect for the personal space. He believes in "One dog - One bed". Xmas not so much.... And look who managed to sneak in and have a cuddle with Gollum whilst I was working. 

At one point, Tango was also cuddling up next to them - I love to see them get along so well.

We had an early morning walk and a mid day walk and after work, I had a small training session with Gollum and Xmas. Tango was outside in the garden - he has had a bit of an upset stomach, so he had a day off. 

Xmas can now go for proper walks and he even looks like he is enjoying it. It is not as cold as it was a couple of days ago though and he is struggling with the cold, so the warmer weather might have something to do with it too.

I am not as keen on the warm, wet weather.... Look how muddy my floors are! It is impossible to keep clean with 3 dogs going in and out all day. 

Now I'm getting ready to watch Biden take over the Presidency of the United States on TV. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.