Buzz Again

It was a Sod's Law moment seeing our buzzard fondly known as Buzz, directly perched in front of the window as all my camera gear was disconnected or connected to the wrong thing directly in his line of vision. Not to be deterred I gave it my best shot  by crawling on the floor and managing him a little sneak peak over the top of a bench with a lens. Giving a little shake he sauntered/buzzed off pretty quickly as buzzards do.

Perching in the rain, Buzz looked out over the sodden field in front of our house tho' he still managed to look quite smart which was more than I did with rain soaked hair rapidly coiling in tendrils round my face having been outside myself and caught in the rain. 

Another day of marmalade making - the kitchen a hive of activity. All very productive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.