LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Snowball fight...

I dread to consider the likelihood of a snowball full of poo... I definitely would not partake in this!

Quite impressed with my little CCTV camera though. Gives a decent picture although Barney is safely parked over the other side of the park, still in range but not within reach of the runaway bins.

In other news I tried a different method for the granny square that’s much more pleasing - see the extra if you’re interested. It’s very therapeutic and now at least I’m not watching the same 8 minutes of the YouTube video over and over... my screen time might reduce after all!

I watched the inauguration and it filled me with hope for my friends across the pond. The poet was outstanding and I’m very happy to see Kamala take her spot with such joy in her face. It’s a long road ahead but filled with sanity rather than the opposite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.